Thursday, July 13, 2017

PAIN MULE by KD Wood! 
Coming 2018 from Every Indie USA LLC

Excruciating pain is all 19 year old Grace Greenway has ever known. 

Though the burden isn’t her own pain. In the post super storm south, it’s the agony she’d been genetically programmed to carry for others by The Clinic. After Grace survives an undocumented pain transfer that goes horribly wrong, she’s left severely injured. Until Grace's best friend Josh changes everything. 

Once The Clinic administrator discovers Josh’s rare, extra ability to not only alleviate pain but to also heal any injury or illness, he’s ripped away from Grace and taken to The Ward. When offered a transfer job on the same level of The Ward, Grace, with the help of her assistant Darren, hatches a plan to free Josh. Breaking him out might come with a very high price for more than just Grace. As her partner, Darren will have to witness the girl he loves endure a level five surgery transfer for the sake of another. And in order to save everyone she cares about, Grace must survive.

Pain Mule is a stand alone dystopian romance recommended for readers 18+

COMING 2018 from Every Indie USA LLC
For 368 days Ryden has dreamed of Summer. More than just her smile and warm kiss, he wants to see her walk back through his door to stay. When she actually does, he's almost afraid it's nothing more than a dream, but she is real and back in his arms.
For the moment.
The day Summer left for Hawaii to intern with the largest surfboard manufacturer on the big island, she’d broken the heart of the only boy she’s ever loved by not only leaving but requesting they see other people. For the past year, she’s secretly hoped with all her heart that he ignored her request.
After so much time and distance, will Summer and Ryden be able to make their way back to each other? Or will the secrets clinging to their year apart destroy their future?

BOYS OF FALL is the first Seasons Shorts erotic romance novellas, BOYS OF SUMMER is the second. Both are suggested for readers 18 years and older. Coming soon: GIRLS OF WINTER and GIRLS OF SPRING.


After local college football star, Jerry Mathews, stumbles into secretly watching Autumn Landry pleasure herself, he can't wait another day to tell the girl of his dreams how he really feels. Tonight's annual bonfire to celebrate his upcoming game will be the perfect setting to show Autumn how he's loved her since 8th grade. 
When the team's biggest rival crashes the party with a plan to bench Jerry, Autumn is the only witness and she must bring him out of the friend zone to save him. But will she be able to steer him away from hidden danger and safely into her arms in time? 

**BOYS OF FALL** is the first Seasons Erotic novellas available from K.D. Wood Books and suggested for readers 18 years and older. Coming soon: GIRLS OF WINTER, BOYS OF SUMMER, and GIRLS OF SPRING.


Huge shout out to all the bloggers, reviewers, and friends who have shared their love for this series with a review! You are the thing that makes this wild ride even sweeter <3 


I'm so pleased to announce that K.D. Wood Books is now managed by Every Indie USA LLC! I look forward to all the amazing things being part of such an wonderful, supportive group of authors will bring to this journey!


Looking for a new read for those audible credits? Do you love paranormal romance? Give #unwilling a try!
Narrated by awesome actress, Candice Goodman, Unwilling is a wild ride full of thrills and mystery that promises to keep your ears eager for more!
#lovestory #romance #mississippi #newzealand#audiblebooks #amazon #audiobooks@bluetulippublishing


The last book of the Unwilling series is now available! Grab all three books and get lost in a new world this weekend!